Ms. Cindi Hemm
(918) 263 2135

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Whiteman

Encumberance Clerk

Mrs. Janice Gott


Faculty/Staff for 2018-19


3 Year old Pre-School (limit 8 students)

Ms. Megan Cohea

Pre-K and Kindergarten

Ms. Lea Nance

1st and 2nd Grade

Mrs. Jessica Kriege

3rd and 4th Grade

Mrs. Dawn Rasberry

5th and 6th Grade

Ms. Coowesta Williams

7th and 8th Grade

Mr. Jordan Schwyhart

Special Education/Librarian

Mrs. Traci Arnold

Faculty (cont'd)


Speech Pathologist

Mrs. Lynette Acebo


Ms. Vicki Hill

Basketball Coach/A.M Bus Driver

Mr. Jeff Hemm

Custodian/Maintenance/P.M. Bus Driver

Mr. Robert Osborn


Mrs. Kim Cornett

Para/Sped Teacher

Ms. Phyllis Lockhart

Music/Math Para/Teacher

Mrs. Heather Westover

Art/Para Teacher

Mrs. Murillo

P.E./Para Teacher

Mrs. Audrey Worley

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Jenny Keiffer

Native American Tutor

Mrs. Kay Hargraves


Morgan Collins

Early Childhood Para Teacher

Jessica Hutchcraft